什么是 TASC? 了解 TASC 测试

英语也不会说英语

什么是 TASC

What is TASC

什么是 TASC? 了解所有你需要知道的关于 TASC 的事情.

What is TASC? Learn everything you need to know about TASC.

什么是 TASC? TASC 是对你的理解和知识的测试. TASC 名为测试评估辅助 Completion™的简称. 通过 TASC 测试表明, 你有相同的知识和技能, 从高中毕业的人在美国.

What is TASC? TASC is a test of your understanding and knowledge. The name TASC is short for Test Assessing Secondary Completion™. Passing the TASC test shows you have the same knowledge and skills as a person who graduated from high school in the United States.

为什么重要?

Why is it important?

许多美国人、难民和移民未能完成高中学业。. 没有高中文凭, 很难找到一份好工作, 在美国取得成功。. 但是如果你通过了 TASC 测试, 你拿到文凭了 (证书) 从您的状态. 它被称为高中等同 (hse) 文凭, 所以你有时会看到或听到你的测试被称为 HSE 测试.

Many Americans and refugees and immigrants were not able to finish high school. Without a high school diploma, it can be hard to get a good job and succeed in the United States. But if you pass the TASC test, you get a diploma (certificate) from your state. It is called a high school equivalency (HSE) diploma, so you may sometimes see or hear your test referred to as an HSE test.

TASC 文凭说你有同等 (一样) 在美国完成高中学业的人的技能. 这是一个很大的成就! 你不仅会获得教育, 但你会有更好的工作选择.

The TASC diploma says you have equivalent (the same) skills as someone who completed high school in the United States. This is a big accomplishment! Not only will you gain an education, but you will have better job choices.

TASC 测试中的内容?

What’s on the TASC test?

测试中有五个科目: 社会研究, 科学, 数学, 读写. 的 RCO 的免费在线课程 在测试中覆盖每个主题. 只要你准备好, 你就可以开始上课了。. 或者你可以了解更多关于测试的内容.

There are five subjects on the test: social studies, science, math, reading and writing. The RCO’s free online classes cover each subject on the tests. You can start a class whenever you are ready. Or you can learn more about what’s on the tests.

我现在该怎么办??

What shall I do now?

我的州提供 TASC?

Does my state offer TASC?

你不能在每个州接受 TASC 测试. 查看下表以了解在您的状态中提供了哪些测试. 如果您的状态不提供 TASC, 你还可以拿到文凭. 单击这些链接中的一个以了解有关在您的状态中可以采取的测试的更多信息:

You cannot take the TASC test in every state. Look at the table below to find out which test is offered in your state. If your state does not offer TASC, you can still get a diploma. Click one of these links to learn more about the test you can take in your state:

我可以在我的状态中接受哪个测试??

Which test can I take in my state?

 

 

查找您附近的帮助

使用 findhello 搜索您所在城市的服务和资源.

开始搜索
本页是否帮助您? 笑脸 是啊 皱眉脸 没有
感谢您的反馈!

What is TASC? Find out about the TASC test

What is TASC

What is TASC? Learn everything you need to know about TASC.

What is TASC? TASC is a test of your understanding and knowledge. The name TASC is short for Test Assessing Secondary Completion™. Passing the TASC test shows you have the same knowledge and skills as a person who graduated from high school in the United States.

Why is it important?

Many Americans and refugees and immigrants were not able to finish high school. Without a high school diploma, it can be hard to get a good job and succeed in the United States. But if you pass the TASC test, you get a diploma (certificate) from your state. It is called a high school equivalency (HSE) diploma, so you may sometimes see or hear your test referred to as an HSE test.

The TASC diploma says you have equivalent (the same) skills as someone who completed high school in the United States. This is a big accomplishment! Not only will you gain an education, but you will have better job choices.

What’s on the TASC test?

There are five subjects on the test: social studies, science, math, reading and writing. The RCO’s free online classes cover each subject on the tests. You can start a class whenever you are ready. Or you can learn more about what’s on the tests.

What shall I do now?

Does my state offer TASC?

You cannot take the TASC test in every state. Look at the table below to find out which test is offered in your state. If your state does not offer TASC, you can still get a diploma. Click one of these links to learn more about the test you can take in your state:

What is a GED® credential?          • What is HiSET™?

Which test can I take in my state?

 

Refugees shaking hands

Find help near you

Search for programs and resources in your city.

Start your search
Did this page help you? Smiley face Yes Frown face No
Thank you for your feedback!