سياسة الخصوصية

خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا.

مركز اللاجئ على الإنترنت تحترم الخصوصية الخاصة بك.

لإظهار التزامنا بحماية الحقوق الخاصة بك, لقد أنشأنا هذه الخصوصية لشرح كيفية تعاملنا مع المعلومات التي تزودنا بها من خلال استخدامك لموقعنا على الإنترنت. قد يتم تغيير هذه السياسة في أي وقت, في هذه الحالة سيتم تطبيق "سياسة الخصوصية" المنقح للمعلومات التي نتلقاها بعد التاريخ "السياسة" المنقحة للخصوصية يتم ترحيل.

إشعار الخصوصية

إشعار الخصوصية هذا يكشف عن ممارسات الخصوصية (عنوان موقع ويب). إشعار الخصوصية هذا ينطبق فقط على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها عن طريق هذا الموقع. فإنه سيقوم بإعلامك ما يلي::

  • يتم جمع أي معلومات شخصية من لك من خلال الموقع, كيف يتم استخدامه وقد يشارك معه.
  • ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لك بشأن استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك.
  • الإجراءات الأمنية لحماية من إساءة استخدام المعلومات الخاصة بك.
  • كيف يمكنك تصحيح أي أخطاء في المعلومات.

جمع المعلومات, استخدام, وتقاسم

ونحن أصحاب الوحيد للمعلومات التي يتم جمعها على هذا الموقع. ونحن فقط لديك حق الوصول إلى/جمع المعلومات التي تعطيها لنا طواعية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال المباشر الأخرى منك. أننا لن بيع أو إيجار هذه المعلومات لأي شخص.

معلومات شخصية غير شخصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط

وفيما يتعلق باستخدامك لموقعنا على الإنترنت, نقوم أحياناً بجمع معلومات غير شخصية عنك مثل عنوان IP الخاص بك وصفحات ويب التي تزورها. قد نقوم أيضا بإرسال "كوكيز" على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. "ملف تعريف ارتباط" هو ملف نصي صغير إرسالها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والمخزنة على القرص الثابت في أن يساعدنا على الاعتراف بتكرار الزوار, تيسير الوصول المستمر لكل زائر واستخدام موقعنا مثل ما هي اللغات التي تفضل القراءة والتعلم في, وتعقب استخدام السلوك. ونحن نستخدم "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" وجمع معلومات غير شخصية أخرى لتعزيز تجربة التصفح الخاص بك.

الاتصال و/أو الاستجابة للطلبات الخاصة بك

وسوف نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك للرد عليك, وفيما يتعلق بالسبب الذي قمت بالاتصال بنا. وسوف لن نشارك معلوماتك مع أي طرف ثالث خارج منظمتنا, ما لم يكن ضروريا للوفاء بالطلب الخاص بك, مثل الالتحاق بدوره دراسات عليا.

إلا إذا كنت تطلب منا عدم, قد نتصل بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في المستقبل لأقول لكم عن برامجنا, فئات, تحديثات لإعادة توطين اللاجئين, و/أو تحديثات لهذه الخصوصية.

الوصول إلى والسيطرة على المعلومات الخاصة بك

يمكنك أن تختار من أي اتصالات المستقبل منا في أي وقت. يمكنك القيام بما يلي في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا على: info@therefugeecenter.org.

  • انظر ما هي البيانات التي لدينا عنك, إذا كان هناك أي.
  • تغيير أو تصحيح أو حذفها أي البيانات التي لدينا عنك.
  • التعبير عن أي قلق لديك حول استخدامنا للبيانات الخاصة بك.

الأمن

ونحن اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك. عند إرسال معلومات حساسة من خلال الموقع, حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل.
أينما نقوم بجمع المعلومات الحساسة (مثل بيانات بطاقة الائتمان), أن المعلومات المشفرة والمرسلة إلينا بطريقة آمنة. يمكنك التحقق من هذا ابحث عن رمز قفل في شريط العناوين، وتبحث عن “HTTPS” في بداية العنوان لصفحة ويب.
وفي حين أننا استخدام التشفير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة التي أحيلت على الإنترنت, ونحن أيضا حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك دون اتصال. الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات لأداء وظيفة محددة فقط (على سبيل المثال, الدورات التعليمية) يتم منح حق الوصول إلى معلومات شخصية.

الأسئلة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو إذا كانت تشعر بأن نحن لا يلتزمون بسياسة الخصوصية هذه, ينبغي عليك الاتصال بنا مباشرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في: info@therefugeecenter.org.

Privacy policy

Your privacy is important to us.

The Refugee Center Online respects your privacy.

To demonstrate our commitment to protecting your rights, we created this privacy policy to explain how we treat the information you provide us through your use of our website. This policy may be changed at any time, in which case the revised Privacy Policy will apply to information we receive after the date the revised Privacy Policy is posted.

Privacy notice

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for (website address). This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. It will notify you of the following:

  • What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  • What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  • The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  • How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

Information collection, use, and sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

Non-personally identifiable information and cookies

In connection with your use of our website, we sometimes collect non-personally identifiable information about you such as your IP address and the web pages you visit. We may also send “cookies” to your computer. A “cookie” is a small text file sent to your computer and stored on its hard drive that helps us recognize repeat visitors, facilitate each visitor’s ongoing access to and use of our site such as what languages you prefer to read and learn in, and track usage behavior. We use “cookies” and collect other non-personally identifiable information to enhance your browsing experience.

Contacting and/or responding to your requests

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, unless necessary to fulfill your request, such as enrolling in a graduate course.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about our programs, classes, updates to refugee resettlement, and/or updates to this privacy policy.

Your access to and control over information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us at: info@therefugeecenter.org.

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct/delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, teaching courses) are granted access to personally identifiable information.

Questions

If you have any questions or if feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via email at: info@therefugeecenter.org.