隐私权政策

您的隐私对我们很重要.

难民中心在线尊重您的隐私.

展示我们对保护您的权利的承诺, 我们创建了这一隐私政策, 以解释如何对待您提供的信息, 我们通过您使用我们的网站. 此策略可能随时更改, 在这种情况下, 修订后的隐私政策将适用于我们在修改后的隐私政策发布日期后收到的信息.

隐私声明

本隐私声明公开了隐私惯例 (网站地址). 本隐私声明仅适用于本网站所收集的信息. 它将通知您以下:

  • 通过网站收集的个人身份信息, 它是如何被使用和与谁可以共享.
  • 对于数据的使用, 您可以选择哪些内容.
  • 为保护您的信息的滥用而制定的安全程序.
  • 如何纠正信息中的任何不精确性.

信息收集, 使用, 和分享

我们是本网站所收集信息的唯一所有者. 我们只有通过电子邮件或其他直接联系方式获得您自愿给我们的信息. 我们不会出售或租用这些信息给任何人.

非个人身份信息和 cookie

与您使用我们的网站有关, 我们有时收集您的非个人身份信息, 例如您的 IP 地址和您访问的网页. 我们还可以将 "cookie" 发送到您的计算机. "cookie" 是一个小的文本文件发送到您的计算机, 并存储在其硬盘驱动器, 帮助我们识别重复访问者, 方便每个访问者对我们网站的持续访问和使用, 例如您喜欢阅读和学习的语言, 和跟踪使用行为. 我们使用 "cookie" 并收集其他非个人身份信息来增强您的浏览体验.

联系和/或响应您的请求

我们将使用您的信息来响应您, 关于你联系我们的原因. 我们不会与我们组织之外的任何第三方共享您的信息, 除非需要满足您的要求, 例如在研究生课程中注册.

除非你要求我们不要, 我们可能会通过电子邮件与您联系, 在未来告诉你我们的节目, 类别, 难民重新安置的最新情况, 和/或对本隐私政策的更新.

您对信息的访问和控制

您可以选择从我们的任何未来联系任何时候. 您可以在任何时候通过联系我们: privacy@therefugeecenter.org privacy@therefugeecenter.

  • 看看我们对你有什么数据, 如果任何,.
  • 更改/更正/删除所有关于您的数据.
  • 对我们使用您的数据表示关注.

安全

我们采取预防措施来保护您的信息. 当您通过网站提交敏感信息时, 您的信息在联机和脱机时都受到保护.
无论我们在哪里收集敏感信息 (比如信用卡数据), 信息被加密并以一种安全的方式传送给我们. 您可以通过在地址栏中查找锁图标来验证这一点, 并查找 “https” 在网页地址的开头.
我们使用加密来保护在线传输的敏感信息, 我们也保护您的信息离线. 只有需要信息才能执行特定工作的员工 (举个例子, 教学课程) 被授予访问个人身份信息的权限.

问题

如果您有任何问题或如果觉得我们不遵守本隐私政策, 您应立即通过电子邮件联系我们: privacy@therefugeecenter.org privacy@therefugeecenter.

Privacy policy

Your privacy is important to us.

The Refugee Center Online respects your privacy.

To demonstrate our commitment to protecting your rights, we created this privacy policy to explain how we treat the information you provide us through your use of our website. This policy may be changed at any time, in which case the revised Privacy Policy will apply to information we receive after the date the revised Privacy Policy is posted.

Privacy notice

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for (website address). This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. It will notify you of the following:

  • What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  • What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  • The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  • How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

Information collection, use, and sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

Non-personally identifiable information and cookies

In connection with your use of our website, we sometimes collect non-personally identifiable information about you such as your IP address and the web pages you visit. We may also send “cookies” to your computer. A “cookie” is a small text file sent to your computer and stored on its hard drive that helps us recognize repeat visitors, facilitate each visitor’s ongoing access to and use of our site such as what languages you prefer to read and learn in, and track usage behavior. We use “cookies” and collect other non-personally identifiable information to enhance your browsing experience.

Contacting and/or responding to your requests

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, unless necessary to fulfill your request, such as enrolling in a graduate course.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about our programs, classes, updates to refugee resettlement, and/or updates to this privacy policy.

Your access to and control over information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us at: info@therefugeecenter.org.

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct/delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, teaching courses) are granted access to personally identifiable information.

Questions

If you have any questions or if feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via email at: info@therefugeecenter.org.